Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Zoom Class Tuesday at 4 - Kids



You must have taken classes at the Electric Needle and have your own sewing machine at home.

Zoom Class Tuesday at 4 - Kids

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am


Temporary Store Hours:
Monday - Friday 10-4
Saturday 10-2
Sunday CLOSED


eneedle@hotmail.com

 call 608-422-5449 text 608 831 3770

4281 West Beltline Hwy
       Madison, WI 53711