Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Zoom Class Saturday at 2 - Kids



Zoom kids class

Zoom Class Saturday at 2 - Kids

Cost:
$ 15.00
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon


Temporary Store Hours:
Monday - Friday 10-4
Saturday 10-2
Sunday CLOSED


eneedle@hotmail.com

 call 608-422-5449 text 608 831 3770

4281 West Beltline Hwy
       Madison, WI 53711