Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Zoom Class Monday's at 4 - Kids



You must have taken classes at the Electric Needle and have your own sewing machine at home.

Zoom Class Monday's at 4 - Kids

Cost:
$ 15.00
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 4:00 am to 5:00 am


Temporary Store Hours:
Monday - Friday 10-4
Saturday 10-2
Sunday CLOSED


eneedle@hotmail.com

 call 608-422-5449 text 608 831 3770

4281 West Beltline Hwy
       Madison, WI 53711