Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Can Sew Monday 3-4



Kids Can Sew $10 per class
Instructor Name:
Maya Cole
Instructor Bio:
Maya Cole

Kids Can Sew Monday 3-4

Cost:
$ 10.00
per class
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 0:00 am


Store Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday
Noon to 4:00 pm


eneedle@hotmail.com

608-422-5449

4281 West Beltline Hwy
       Madison, WI 53711